Троя

Without nonferrous metals development of modern technics and society progress is impossible. Nonferrous metal is an electrical engineer, mechanical engineering, the medicine and still many other things without what our life would be not such comfortable.

The widest range of structural plastics is being used in almost all industrial sectors. Its appliances are characterized by such essential qualities as reliability, durability, excellent appearance.

Cellular polycarbonate is universal build material used in different spheres of activities due to its multiple advantages and quite low production cost (in comparison with other plastics).

Main

Our company makes every effort to be the best in the business. The scope of our activities includes the promotion of products on the market, information and advertising support. Working and developing in Minsk, our company is constantly and steadily expands both its geography and range of products. Careful attention to customers, understanding their interests and needs, professionalism characterizes the style of work of employees Ltd. "Troy."

"Convenient. Qualitatively. Securely" - the motto of the company.

We value our current customers and suppliers and are always happy to expand their range. The company "Troya" is open for cooperation with new partners, both in our country and abroad. See for yourself!

Троя


 

 

Без цветных металлов невозможно развитие современной техники и прогресс общества. Цветной металл - это электротехника, машиностро-ение, медицина и еще многое другое, без чего наша жизнь была бы не такой комфортной.


 

 

Широчайший спектр конструкцион-ных пластмасс находят свое приме-нение практически во всех отраслях промышленности и характеризуются в конечном продукте такими необхо-димыми качествами как: надеж-ность, долговечность, отличный внешний вид изделий.


 

 

Благодаря своим многочисленным преимуществам и относительно низ-кой себестоимости (по сравнению с другими пластиками) сотовый поли-карбонат является универсальным строительным материалом, находя-щим применение в различных сферах деятельности.

Наша компания прилагает максимум усилий, чтобы быть лучшими в своем деле. В сферу нашей деятельности входят продвижение товаров на рынке, информационно-рекламная поддержка. Работая и развиваясь в Минске, наша компания постоянно и неуклонно расширяет как географию своей деятельности, так и ассортимент предлагаемой продукции. Внимательное отношение к заказчикам, понимание их интересов и потребностей, высокий профессионализм характеризует стиль работы сотрудников ООО "ТРОЯ".

"Удобно. Качественно. Надежно" - девиз компании.

Мы ценим своих нынешних клиентов и поставщиков и всегда рады расширить их круг. Компания ООО "ТРОЯ" открыта для сотрудничества с новыми партнерами, как в нашей стране, так и за ее пределами. Убедитесь в этом сами!