About company

Without nonferrous metals development of modern technics and society progress is impossible. Nonferrous metal is an electrical engineer, mechanical engineering, the medicine and still many other things without what our life would be not such comfortable.

The widest range of structural plastics is being used in almost all industrial sectors. Its appliances are characterized by such essential qualities as reliability, durability, excellent appearance.

Cellular polycarbonate is universal build material used in different spheres of activities due to its multiple advantages and quite low production cost (in comparison with other plastics).

About company

 

History  

 

BelVedia - trademark of stable, reliable and fast growing company "Troya." The history of development takes beginning in 1996., when we began to work actively with the Russian Federation. Ltd. "Troy" is specialized in foreign trade with the near and far abroad. Since 2003. Foreign Trade Company "Troy" is the exclusive distributor in the Republic of Belarus, one of the largest producers of synthetic materials in South Korea - the corporation «Samsung Cheil Industries inc», producing engineering plastics under the brand name «Starex». Since 2005. Ltd. "Troy" is an authorized dealer in Belarus plant "Polialt" - one of the first Russian companies to produce polycarbonate «Sellex». Even at the stage of the project to develop ki was the conclusion of the domestic market product that meets international kachestvayu tional standards. Therefore choosing the suppliers of equipment and raw materials, we decided on the best.

 

Line of activity

 

Ltd. "Troya" supplies to Belarus in a wide-ferrous metal stock production four most  factories Russian Federation (Kolchugino Kirov, Kamensk-, Revda), polycarbonate sheet, made in Russia, and polymer raw materials are imported. The scope of our work includes the promotion of goods on the market, information and advertising support. Working and developing in Minsk, our company is constantly and steadily expands both its geography and range of products. Our company makes every effort to be the best in the business. 

 

 

 

Corporate Identity  

 

"Convenient. Qualitatively. Securely" - the motto of the company. Careful attention to customers, understanding of their interests and needs, professionalism characterize the style of Ltd. "Troya". Our company collaborates with a number of companies in the Republic of Belarus and abroad. Without a conscientious attitude to customers and partners, our company has not been able to so effectively and dynamically in the modern busi-Nese. We appreciate our customers and suppliers, and are always happy to extend their range. The company "Troy" is open for cooperation with new partners.

 

 

Оur Staff

 

Cohesive team of professionals with extensive experience in the organization of business inthe Republic of Belarus and beyond, always open to cooperation and ready to assist. See for yourself!

О компании


 

 

Без цветных металлов невозможно развитие современной техники и прогресс общества. Цветной металл - это электротехника, машиностро-ение, медицина и еще многое другое, без чего наша жизнь была бы не такой комфортной.


 

 

Широчайший спектр конструкцион-ных пластмасс находят свое приме-нение практически во всех отраслях промышленности и характеризуются в конечном продукте такими необхо-димыми качествами как: надеж-ность, долговечность, отличный внешний вид изделий.


 

 

Благодаря своим многочисленным преимуществам и относительно низ-кой себестоимости (по сравнению с другими пластиками) сотовый поли-карбонат является универсальным строительным материалом, находя-щим применение в различных сферах деятельности.

О компании

 

История  

 

БелВедиа - торговый знак стабильной, надежной и быстро развивающейся компании «Троя». История развития берет начало в 1996г., когда мы стали активно работать с   Российской Федерацией. ООО «Троя» специализируется на внешней торговле с ближним и дальним зарубежьем. С 2003г. внешнеторговая компания «Троя» является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором в Республике Беларусь одного из крупнейших производителей полимерных материалов в Южной Корее - корпорации «Samsung Cheil Industries inc», выпускающей инженерные пластики под торговой маркой «Starex». С 2005г. ООО «Троя» является официальным дилером в Республике Беларусь завода «Полиальт» - одного их первых российских предприятий по выпуску сотового поликарбоната «Sellex». Ещё на стадии разработ ки проекта целью компании был вывод на отечественный рынок продукта, отвечающего международ ным стандартам качестваю. Поэтому выбирая поставщиков оборудования и сырья, мы остановились на самых лучших.   

 

Направление  деятельности

 

ООО «Троя» осуществляет поставки в Республику Беларусь цветного металлопроката в широком ассортименте производства четырех наиболее известных заводов    Российской Федерации (Кольчугино, Киров, Каменск-Уральский, Ревда),   листового сотового поликарбоната, изготовленного в России, и полимерного сырья импортного производства. В сферу нашей деятельности входят продвижение товаров на рынке, информационно-рекламная поддержка. Работая и развиваясь в Минске, наша компания постоянно и неуклонно расширяет как географию своей деятельности, так и ассортимент предлагаемой продукции. Наша компания прилагает максимум усилий, чтобы быть лучшими в своем деле.

 

 

Фирменный стиль  

 

"Удобно. Качественно. Надежно" - девиз компании. Внимательное отношение к заказчикам, понимание их интересов и потребностей, высокий профессионализм характеризуют стиль работы ООО «Троя». Наша компания сотрудничает с целым рядом предприятий в Республике Беларусь, ближнем и дальнем зарубежье. Без добросовестного отношения к клиентам и партнерам, наша компания не смогла бы так эффективно и динамично развиваться в современном биз- несе. Мы ценим своих клиентов и поставщиков и всегда рады расширить их круг. Компания «Троя» открыта для сотрудничества с новыми партне- рами.

 

 

Наш персонал

 

Сплоченая команда специалистов, имеющих большой опыт в организации ведения бизнеса как в Республике Беларусь, так и за ее пределами, всегда открыта для сотрудничества и готова оказать поддержку. Убедитесь в этом сами!!!